Dates

Breakfast Club opens at 7.40 am daily (Monday to Friday).  Cost £2 per session.  No need to book just bring your child to the annex entrance (through the green gate) and ring the bell.  Breakfast Club is organised by Mrs Hayes and Mrs Westbrook in the art room.

Please click on the logo below to view the school holiday dates or visit: https://www.hants.gov.uk/educationandlearning/schoolholidays

Cal.jpg

Inset Days

The 5 INSET days for Mengham Junior School Year 2019-2020 are:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Please note the school will be closed to pupils on these days.

 Dates for Diaries

“Penalty Notice Warning in accordance with Hampshire County Council’s Code of conduct: If a child has any unauthorised absence during any formal examinations, testing or assessment as publicised via our school website or parent/carer newsletters this will result in the issuing of a Penalty Notice for non-attendance.”  

 Dates for your diary -  these dates are subject to change and should be viewed as a guideline only.
   

Fri 13th Mar 20

Willow Class Assembly

Wed 18th Mar 20

Mother’s Day Lunch Years 3 and 4

Thurs 19th Mar 20

Mother’s Day Lunch Years 5 and 6

Fri 20th Mar 20

INSET DAY

Tues 24th Mar 20

*Parents Evening

Wed 25th Mar 20

*Parents Evening

Fri 28th Mar 20

Beech Class Assembly - CANCELLED

Fri 28th Mar 20

Year 5 Listen2Me Ukulele Concert – 9.45am

Wed 1st Apr 20

*DT Day

Thurs 2 Apr 20

Year 6 Parliament Trip

Fri 3rd Apr 20

Last Day of Term

 
 *Information to Follow