Dates

Breakfast Club opens at 7.40 am daily (Monday to Friday).  Cost £2 per session.  No need to book just bring your child to the annex entrance (through the green gate) and ring the bell.  Breakfast Club is organised by Mrs Hayes and Mrs Westbrook in the breakfast kitchen and the annex.

Please click on the logo below to view the school holiday dates or visit: https://www.hants.gov.uk/educationandlearning/schoolholidays

Cal.jpg

Inset Days

The 5 INSET days for Mengham Junior School Year 2019-2020 are:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Please note the school will be closed to pupils on these days.

 Dates for Diaries

“Penalty Notice Warning in accordance with Hampshire County Council’s Code of conduct: If a child has any unauthorised absence during any formal examinations, testing or assessment as publicised via our school website or parent/carer newsletters this will result in the issuing of a Penalty Notice for non-attendance.”  

 Dates for your diary -  these dates are subject to change and should be viewed as a guideline only.
   

 Tues 18th Jun

Year 4 Billy Trail Trip

Wed 19th Jun

Sports Day

Thurs 20th Jun

Maple Class Assembly

Fri 28th Jun

Tea Party from 1.30 to 3.00 all parents and carers welcome

Tues 16th July

Year 5 Drum Concert at 11am

17th – 18th July

Year 6 ‘Out of this World’ Performance

Fri 19th July

*Platinum Awards (by Invitation Only)

Mon 22nd July

Year 6 Leavers Party

Tues 23rd July

9am - Lower School End of Term Assembly (Invitation Only)

Tues 23rd July

10am – Leavers and Upper School End of Term Assembly (by Invitation Only)

Tues 23rd July

Last Day of Term, school ends at 3.20 pm  – Enjoy the Summer Holidays