Dates

Breakfast Club opens at 7.40 am daily (Monday to Friday).  Cost £2 per session.  No need to book just bring your child to the annex entrance (through the green gate) and ring the bell.  Breakfast Club is organised by Mrs Hayes and Mrs Westbrook in the breakfast kitchen and the annex.

Please click on the logo below to view the school holiday dates or visit: https://www3.hants.gov.uk/education/schools/schoolholidays

Cal.jpg

Inset Days

The 5 INSET days for Mengham Junior School Year 2018-2019 are:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Please note the school will be closed to pupils on these days.

 Dates for Diaries

“Penalty Notice Warning in accordance with Hampshire County Council’s Code of conduct: If a child has any unauthorised absence during any formal examinations, testing or assessment as publicised via our school website or parent/carer newsletters this will result in the issuing of a Penalty Notice for non-attendance.”  

 Dates for your diary -  these dates are subject to change and should be viewed as a guideline only.
   

Fri 15th Feb

Lime Class Assembly

Last day before half-term break

Thu 28th Feb

First Swimming Session (Maple & Lime)

Fri 1st Mar

Paultons Park Trip (Willow)

Mon 4th Mar

Paultons Park (Chestnut)

Thu 7th Mar

World Book Day

Zumba Disco

Fri 8th Mar

Alder Class Assembly

Thu 14th Mar

Yr 4 Geography Trip

Fri 15th Mar

Yr 6 Assembly

Fri 22nd Mar

Oak Class Assembly

Wed 27th  Mar

DT Challenge

Thu 28th Mar

Mother’s Day Lunch

Fri 29th Mar

Maple Class Assembly

Non-Uniform Day

Wed 3rd Apr

Parent Consultations

Thu 4th Apr

Parent Consultations

Fri 5th Apr

Last day of term